Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen persönlich weiter

Geschäftsleitung

C. Römer-Hellmann

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-0

E-Mail:
c.roemer-hellmann@intercris.de

T. Hellmann

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-0

E-Mail:
t.hellmann@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Catering

Ronny Göhlich

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-11

E-Mail:
r.goehlich@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Projektleitung (Personal)

Marie-Ch. Hellmann

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-16

E-Mail:
m.hellmann@intercris.de

Antonia Doß

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-77

E-Mail:
a.doss@intercris.de

Maximilian Ludwig

Telefon: 
0 51 02 / 93 84-88

E-Mail: 
m.ludwig@intercris.de

Tjark Stukenborg

Telefon: 
0 51 02 / 93 84-17

E-Mail: 
t.stukenborg@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Buchhaltung / Projektleitung (Personal)

Stephanie Wiese

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-33

E-Mail:
s.wiese@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Projektassistenz

Janina Sprung

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-66

E-Mail:
j.sprung@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Auszubildende

Dieu Vy Le

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-58

E-Mail:
d.le@intercris.de

 

Nächste Messen/ Veranstaltungen


Farbe, Köln
20.03.-23.03.2019

Hauptversammlung, Bonn
28.03.2019

HMI, Hannover
01.04.-05.04.2019

AIX, Hamburg
02.04.-05.04.2019 

Prolight + Sound, Frankfurt/M.
08.04.-14.04.2019 

Bauma, München
12.04.2019 

Hauptversammlung, Bonn
13.04.-15.04.2019 

Sachsenback, Dresden 
26.04.2019 

Hauptversammlung Bonn
26.04.2019

Kontakt


InterCris Messeagentur GmbH

Hildesheimer Straße 532
30880 Laatzen

Tel.: 0 51 02 / 93 84-0
Fax: 0 51 02 / 93 84-50