Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen persönlich weiter

Geschäftsleitung

C. Römer-Hellmann

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-0

E-Mail:
c.roemer-hellmann@intercris.de

T. Hellmann

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-0

E-Mail:
t.hellmann@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Catering

Ronny Göhlich

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-11

E-Mail:
r.goehlich@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Projektleitung

Marie-Ch. Hellmann

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-16

E-Mail:
m.hellmann@intercris.de

Antonia Doß

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-58

E-Mail:
a.doss@intercris.de

Maximilian Ludwig

Telefon: 
0 51 02 / 93 84-77

E-Mail: 
m.ludwig@intercris.de

Theresa Wolff

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-88

E-Mail:
t.wolff@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Projektassistenz

Alina Huthmann

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-55

E-Mail:
a.huthmann@intercris.de

Janina Sprung

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-66

E-Mail:
j.sprung@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Buchhaltung / Projektleitung

Stephanie Wiese

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-33

E-Mail:
s.wiese@intercris.de

 
 
 

Nächste Messen/ Veranstaltungen


Köln, Gamescom
21.08.-25.08.2019

Düsseldorf, Caravan Salon
24.08.-02.09.2018

Berlin, IFA
31.08.-05.09.2018

Kontakt


InterCris Messeagentur GmbH

Hildesheimer Straße 532
30880 Laatzen

Tel.: 0 51 02 / 93 84-0
Fax: 0 51 02 / 93 84-50