Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen persönlich weiter

Geschäftsleitung

C. Römer-Hellmann

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-0

E-Mail:
c.roemer-hellmann@intercris.de

Marie-Ch. Hellmann

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-16

E-Mail:
m.hellmann@intercris.de

T. Hellmann

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-0

E-Mail:
t.hellmann@intercris.de

Maximilian Ludwig

Telefon: 
0 51 02 / 93 84-88

E-Mail: 
m.ludwig@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Catering

Ronny Göhlich

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-11

E-Mail:
r.goehlich@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Projektleitung (Personal)

Miriam Balk

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-77

E-Mail:
m.balk@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Projektassistenz

Janina Sprung

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-66

E-Mail:
j.sprung@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Auszubildende

Dieu Vy Le

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-58

E-Mail:
d.le@intercris.de

Aron Zgoll

Telefon:
0 51 02 / 93 84-55

E-Mail:
a.zgoll@intercris.de

 

Nächste Messen/ Veranstaltungen


Blechexpo, Stuttgart
05.11.-08.11.2019

A&A, Düsseldorf
05.11.-08.11.2019

Agritechnica, Hannover
10.11.-16.11.2019

Productronica, München
12.11.-15.11.2019 

Brau Breviale, Nürnberg
12.11.-14.11.2019 

Medica, Düsseldorf
18.11.-21.11.2019

SPS, Nürnberg
25.11.-28.11.2019

MotorShow, Essen
29.11.-08.12.2019 

Kontakt


InterCris Messeagentur GmbH

Hildesheimer Straße 532
30880 Laatzen

Tel.: 0 51 02 / 93 84-0
Fax: 0 51 02 / 93 84-50