Kontakt

Contact Person

We are glad to help

Company Management

C. Römer-Hellmann

Phone:
0 51 02 / 93 84-0

E-Mail:
c.roemer-hellmann@intercris.de

T. Hellmann

Phone:
0 51 02 / 93 84-0

E-Mail:
t.hellmann@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Catering

Ronny Göhlich

Phone:
0 51 02 / 93 84-11

E-Mail:
r.goehlich@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Project Management

Marie-Ch. Hellmann

Phone:
0 51 02 / 93 84-16

E-Mail:
m.hellmann@intercris.de

Antonia Doß

Phone:
0 51 02 / 93 84-77

E-Mail:
a.doss@intercris.de

Maximilian Ludwig

Phone: 
0 51 02 / 93 84-77

E-Mail:
m.ludwig@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Accounting / Project Management

Stephanie Wiese

Phone:
0 51 02 / 93 84-33

E-Mail:
s.wiese@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Assistance of Project Management

Janina Sprung

Phone:
0 51 02 / 93 84-66

E-Mail:
j.sprung@intercris.de

 
 
 

 
 

Apprentice

Dieu Vy Le

Phone:
0 51 02 / 93 84-58

E-Mail:
d.le@intercris.de

 

Next Trade Fairs / Events


Intern. Grüne Woche, Berlin
18.01. – 27.01.2019

Boot, Düsseldorf
19.01. – 27.01.2019

IPM, Essen
22.01. – 25.01.2019

Paperworld, Frankfurt/M.
25.01. – 29.01.2019

Opti, München
25.01. – 27.01.2019

ICM, Köln
27.01. – 30.01.2019

Spielwarenmesse, Nürnberg
30.01. – 03.02.2019

Contact


InterCris Messeagentur GmbH

Hildesheimer Straße 532
30880 Laatzen (GERMANY)

Phone: +49 (0) 5102 9384 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5102 9384 - 50